Международный кинофестиваль в Гуанахуато 2017

Международный кинофестиваль Expresión en Corto теперь известен как Международный кинофестиваль в Гуанахуато или GIFF по его инициалам и является ежегодным международным кинофестивалем, который проводится с 1998 года в последнюю неделю июля в городах Сан-Мигель-де-Альенде и Гуанахуато , Гуанахуато, Мексика.
giff2017 Guanajuato International Film Festival


Более 400 фильмов показываются с 10 до 4 утра каждый день в 20 местах, в которые входят такие необычные места, как: the Jardín Principal (главная площадь) Сан-Мигель-де-Альенде; Классическая лестница под открытым небом Университета Гуанахуато; Подземные улицы и туннели под городом Гуанахуато.

festival_sma2017 Guanajuato International Film Festival
Этот международный фестиваль является самым крупным в Мексике, а фильмы конкурируют в самых разных категориях, включая: короткую фантастику, короткую анимацию, короткие экспериментальные, короткие документальные фильмы, включая как мексиканские, так и международные фильмы, в том числе преьмерные и дебютные фильмы. GIFF награждает победителей 35-миллиметровым и 16-миллиметровым киноакком, пакетами производственного оборудования и пост-продакшн-услугами, а также стипендиями для обучения студентов и выпускников киноакадемий.

2017 Guanajuato International Film Festival

The Expresión en Corto International Film Festival is now known as the Guanajuato International Film Festival, or GIFF by its initials, and is an annual international film festival, held since 1998 during the final week of July in the cities of San Miguel de Allende and Guanajuato, Guanajuato, Mexico.
giff2017 Guanajuato International Film Festival



More than 400 films are screened from 10am until 4am each day in 20 venues, which include such unusual locations as: the Jardín Principal (main square) of San Miguel de Allende; the classical open-air staircase of the University of Guanajuato; the subterranean streets and tunnels beneath the city of Guanajuato where underground films are screened



festival_sma2017 Guanajuato International Film Festival
The international competition is the largest in Mexico, with films competing in a variety of categories that include: Short Fiction, Short Animation, Short Experimental, Short Documentary, Feature Documentary and both Mexican and International Feature Length Opera Prima (or debut features by first-time directors). GIFF awards winners with 35mm and 16mm film stock, developing services, video-to-film transfers, production equipment packages and post-production services as well as scholarships for undergraduate and graduate film study.